By using this Web site, you accept the terms and conditions set out in the Copyright notice and disclaimer.

FDC keeps all right to change and amend, at all times and without any notice, the copyright notice and the discharge of responsibility hereinafter set out.

Personal DATA Protection

This privacy policy will explain how our organization uses the personal data we collect from you when you use our website.

What data do we collect?

Our Company does not collect any data through the Site financieredecourcelles.fr.

Cookies

Cookies are text files placed on your computer to collect standard Internet log information and visitor behavior information. When you visit our websites, we do not collect information from you through cookies or similar technology.

Privacy policies of other websites

The Financieredecourcelles.fr website contains links to other websites. Our privacy policy applies only to our website, so if you click on a link to another website, you should read their privacy policy.

Changes to our privacy policy

Our Company keeps its privacy policy under regular review and places any updates on this web page. This privacy policy was last updated on 22 September 2020.

How to contact us

If you have any questions about Our Company’s privacy policy or you would like to exercise one of your data protections rights, please do not hesitate to contact us. Email us at: contact@financieredecourcelles.fr

FDC
63 Avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt
75008 Paris, France
contact@financieredecourcelles.fr

COPYRIGHT

You can download all the contents / material displayed of the web site only for non-commercial and personal use and provided you respect all copyright, trademark and any other proprietary rights of any kind in accordance to national or international applicable rules on intellectual property
Except prior a written agreement of Company FDC you can’t copy, reproduce, republish, download, adapt, partially and or totally transform, publish, transmit, rent, assign, license and or grant any element of the web site and / or distribute the contents / materiel displayed of the web site www.financieredecourcelles.fr for any reason whatsoever and in particular the wording, pictures ,files, audio and video files and any other others contents for a public and commercial use.
You cannot link up to this Web site without our prior consent. Links must be reviewed and accepted by FDC after implementation.
Any breach of the foregoing will form an infringement involving your civil and criminal liability.

Only the personal use of the contents/or material contents of the web site accordance with the copyright is allowed. All wording, pictures, names logos, trademarks and any other contents/material displayed of the web site belong and are the exclusive property of the Company FDC, its affiliates, subsidiaries or its licensors or joint venture partners.

Copyright © 2019 FDC. All rights reserved

All the page of the web site is protected by the Copyright. all rights of reproduction or diffusion are reserved.

Applicable law

The content and the use of the web site are governed by the French and international legislation of copyright. All rights of reproduction or distribution or diffusion are reserved including all photographies and iconographies contents.

In case of litigation, a settlement out of court will be looked for, failing that the litigation will be brought to the French Parisian court and French law will be applied.
Accordance to the article L 612-1 of the French consumption code, you might, in case of litigation, as a consumer in front of professional, to turn to the mediator of consumption free of charge.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez les termes et conditions énoncés dans l’avis de copyright et la clause de décharge de responsabilité

FDC se réserve le droit de modifier l’avis de droit d’auteur et la clause de décharge de responsabilité énoncés ci-dessous à tout moment et sans préavis

Droits d’auteur et Utilisation du site internet www.financieredecourcelles.fr

Protection des données personnelles
Cette politique de confidentialité explique comment notre organisation utilise les données personnelles que nous recueillons de vous lorsque vous utilisez notre site Web.

Quelles données recueillons-nous ?

Notre société ne collecte aucune donnée via le site financieredecourcelles.fr.

Cookies

Les cookies sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur pour collecter des informations de journal Internet standard et des informations sur le comportement des visiteurs. Lorsque vous visitez nos sites Web, nous ne recueillons aucune information ni à l’aide de cookies ni d’une technologie similaire.

Politiques de confidentialité des autres sites Web

Le site Web Financieredecourcelles.fr contient des liens vers d’autres sites Web. Notre politique de confidentialité s’applique uniquement à notre site Web. Si vous cliquez sur un lien vers un autre site Web, référez-vous à leur politique de confidentialité.

Changements à notre politique de confidentialité

Notre société examine régulièrement sa politique de confidentialité et place les mises à jour sur cette page Web.
Cette politique de confidentialité a été mise à jour pour la dernière fois le 22 Septembre 2020.

Comment nous contacter

Si vous avez des questions sur la politique de confidentialité de notre société ou si vous souhaitez exercer l’un de vos droits de protection des données, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Financière de Courcelles
63 Avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt
75008 Paris, France
contact@financieredecourcelles.fr

Titularité des droits

Vous pouvez télécharger le contenu affiché sur le site internet www.financieredecourcelles.fr uniquement et seulement à des fins personnelles et non commerciales et à condition de respecter tous les droits d’auteur, marques et autres droits de propriété de quelque nature qu’ils soient selon les règles applicables concernant la propriété intellectuelle aussi bien d’un point de vue national qu’international.
Sauf accord écrit express et préalable de la société FDC vous ne pouvez pas copier, reproduire, republier, télécharger, adapter, transformer partiellement et ou totalement, publier, transmettre, louer, céder, concéder tout élément composant le site et/ ou distribuer de quelque manière que ce soit le contenu du site internet www.financieredecourcelles.fr et notamment le texte, les images, les fichiers audio et vidéo et tous autres contenus pour un usage public et/ou commerciale.
Vous ne pouvez pas créer de lien vers le site internet wwww.financieredecourcelles.fr sans notre consentement express et préalable. Les liens doivent être examinés et acceptés par FDC après leur mise en œuvre. Le non respect de cette interdiction peut constituer un acte de contrefaçon engageant vos responsabilités civile et pénale. Conformément aux dispositions du Code de la propriété Intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l’utilisation des éléments composant le site à des fins strictement personnelles.

Tous les textes, images, noms, logos, marques et tout autre contenu de quelque forme que cela soit stipulés sur le site internet www.financieredecourcelles.fr sont la propriété exclusive de la société FDC, de ses affiliés, de ses filiales, de sociétés liées, de ses concédants de licence et/ou de ses partenaires.

Copyright © 2019 FDC. Tous droits réservés.

Toutes les pages du site FDC sont protégées par ce présent Copyright. Tous droits de reproduction et de diffusion réservés.

Protection et loi applicable

L’ensemble de ce site relève des législations françaises et internationales sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents iconographiques et photographiques.
En cas de litige, un règlement amiable sera recherché et à défaut le conflit sera porté devant les tribunaux français à Paris selon les règles applicables en la matière.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles L.612-1 du Code de la consommation, vous avez la possibilité, en cas de litige, dans le cadre d'un consommateur envers un professionnel, de recourir gratuitement au Médiateur de la consommation.